When you upload a video, you are given the option to not publish immediately. You can use that feature for testing purposes or for review by your group prior to publishing. The video will not be viewable by the public, only by you and other SciVee members that you select. You will also be able to upload a replacement for your video if you desire.

Browse other topics:

Cant find what you need, or have a suggestion? E-mail us!