Yes. Once the video is uploaded and the content synchronization process has begun, your work in progress is saved automatically to enable you to quit and return to finish later. Go to My Media (in Account) to find your unpublished SciVeeCast, click on Edit/Publish, and you will be returned to the spot where you left off.

Browse other topics:

Cant find what you need, or have a suggestion? E-mail us!