If you want your colleague to review your video prior to making it publicly viewable, you can allow specific SciVee members to view the video.

On the page or your video, click the "Edit" tab. In the "Publishing Options" section, click "Publish Privately Only To" and enter the desired SciVee usernames separated by comma. You can also restrict viewing to specified communities by entering the full community names separated by comma. You may change these settings at any time.

Browse other topics:

Cant find what you need, or have a suggestion? E-mail us!