(Note: You must be the community manager to add or remove groups.)

To delete a group in your community:
1) Navigate to the group you wish to remove.
2) Click on the link "edit" tab at the top.
3) Scroll to the bottom of the edit page.
4) Click "delete" and your group will be removed from your community.

Browse other topics:

Cant find what you need, or have a suggestion? E-mail us!